Countries which shares border with India

Blog Last Updated on 7 years by

Countries which shares border with India:

Dear Telangna Aspirants,

In this post we are Providing notes on “Countries which shares border with India”. In this post we discuss the List countries which shares border with India and the States which are sharing border with Other Countries .These type of questions are recently asked in Telangana TSPSC exams. So guys please go through this Countries which shares border with India post and make some notes.This notes will be useful for job aspirants , who are preparing for Groups,Tspsc exams, AEE’s and Police jobs in telangana state.This notes will definitely helps to you get perfect score in the Telangana(TSPSC) exams.

Here are the Points to be Noted:

1.Afghanistan — Jammu & Kashmir
2.Pakistan — Gujarat, Rajasthan, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir
3.China— Arunachal Pradesh , Sikkim, uttarakhand, himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir
4.Nepal— Uttarakhand, UP, Bihar, West Bengal, Sikkim
5.Bhutan — Sikkim, West Bengal, Assam, arunachal Pradesh
6.Myanmar— Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Manipur, Mizoram.
7.Bangladesh — West Bengal, Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram

Want to Learn More about : India Gk

Thanks for Reading, If you found something interest on this post, like this post and feel free to comment and share this post with your friends and in social media.

“Sharing is the Best way to Gain Knowledge”

You can Subscribe to our website with your email id, and get daily updates and Free notes.

Siliveru Rakesh
Latest posts by Siliveru Rakesh (see all)

1 thought on “Countries which shares border with India”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.